We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Richfield Service
262-628-1932
1810 Wolf Rd
Richfield, WI 53076
43.254577 -88.191595
http://richfield.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Suzan 04/19/2018
diagnosed problem and fixed the sensors not working and did some maintenance work as well. Had the car back quickly and working better than ever.. Have been using Richfield Service for 3 cars now and always trust they will keep the auto well maintained.
  Donald 04/19/2018
An excellent place to have your vehicle pampered and serviced. Consistent high standards and no hard sells on their services.You won't find a better place.....
  Robert 03/01/2018
Excellent service!!!
  Kim 03/01/2018
  Robert 02/02/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review!
  Darlene 12/07/2017
  Darlene 12/01/2017
  Cindy 11/30/2017
I have been bringing my vehicles for Richfield Service for several years. Service is always very friendly, their rates are fair, and they are very honest with what repairs need to be done (if any). I wouldn't take my vehicles any place else.
  Charles 11/30/2017
Very helpful in finding and fixing problem at reasonable cost.
  Mark 11/30/2017
Richfield Service has ALWAYS gone beyond what is expected. My daughter recently had a repair completed and they insisted she drive it for a week to make sure she was satisfied BEFORE we paid the bill. The simply do what they can to get it done right.
  Donald 11/23/2017
The staff makes you feel comfortable and that your business matters to them.
  Kathy 11/16/2017
I trust Richfield Service with my vehicle. I trust them to do only what needs to be done and to charge fair prices. As a widow, this is extremely important to me.
  Mary 10/19/2017
Very prompt in doing the oil change and tire rotation. Very comfortable waiting area
  Cindy 10/19/2017
We have been bringing our vehicles to Richfield Service for years. Always courteous, and helpful.
  Patricio/Jessica 09/21/2017
Excellent service every time. Experienced employees, they know what they're doing and get the job done right the first time.
  Mike 08/25/2017
Please change your records to the correct name: Michael TIPPERY Thank you
  Donald 08/24/2017
A good place to do business. Work is done consistently on- time and correctly and within the estimates. I am a repeat customer.
  David 08/17/2017
Excluent customer service and know the best way to fix a problem. Was given options and work was proformed without any issues.
  Mark/Cindy 07/27/2017
Love Richfield service. Always friendly, helpful and timely with all their work.
Shop Comment
We love to see you also!
  Darlene 06/10/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Darlene!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-628-1932
near by local auto car shop
1810 Wolf Rd
Richfield, WI 53076
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo